Find a Court in Colorado

In the state of Colorado there are 63 counties. These are divided up into 22 judicial districts. In each district there is a court (or multiple courts) that has jurisdiction in civil cases. These include: Felony criminal cases, family law, domestic relations, cases that involve minors, mental health cases, and probation.


District 1: Gilpin Combined Court and Jefferson Combined Court

District 2: Denver City and County Building (Civil Matters), Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)

District 3: Huerfano County Courthouse and Las Animas County Courthouse

District 4: El Paso County Judicial Building and Teller County Courthouse

District 5: Clear Creek County Courthouse, Eagle County Justice Center, Eagle County Court at El Jebel, Lake County Justice Center and Summit County Justice Center

District 6: Archuleta County Courthouse, La Plata County Courthouse and San Juan County Courthouse

District 7: Delta County Combined Court, Gunnison County Courthouse, Hinsdale County Courthouse, Montrose County Justice Center, Nucla Montrose Associate Court, Ouray County Courthouse and San Miguel County Courthouse

District 8: Jackson County Combined Court, Larimer County Justice Center and Loveland County Court

District 9: Garfield County Courthouse, Garfield County Associate Court, Pitkin County Courthouse, Rio Blanco Combined Court and Rio Blanco County Associate Court

District 10: Pueblo Combined Court

District 11: Chaffee Combined Court, Custer Combined Court, Fremont Combined Court and Park Combined Court

District 12: Alamosa Combined Court, Conejos Combined Court, Costilla Combined Court, Mineral Combined Court, Rio Grande Combined Court and Saguache Combined Court

District 13: Kit Carson County Combined Court, Logan County Combined Courts, Morgan District Court, Phillips Combined Court, Sedgwick Combined Court, Washington Combined Court and Yuma County Courthouse

District 14: Grand County Judicial Center, Moffat Combined Court and Routt Combined Court

District 15: Baca County Court, Cheyenne County Courthouse, Kiowa County Courthouse and Prowers County Combined Court

District 16: Bent Combined Court, Crowley Combined Court and Otero Combined Court

District 17: Adams County Justice Center and Broomfield Combined Courts

District 18: Arapahoe County Justice Center, Arapahoe County Courthouse – Littleton, Douglas County Courthouse, Elbert County Courthouse and Lincoln County Courthouse

District 19: Weld County Courthouse, Weld County Centennial Center and Plaza West

District 20: Boulder County Combined Court and Boulder County Combined Court – Longmont

District 21: Mesa County Justice Center

District 22: Dolores Combined Court, Montezuma District Court and Montezuma County Courts

Did you find your court in Colorado? If not, visit for more information.